Contact 2016-12-16T20:30:19+00:00

Our most important contacts and contact details

„Ours is an open and trusting communication, we inform binding, comprehensively and accurately!“

Main Contacts

Oliver Diessner
Oliver DiessnerHead of Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 2739 8957 336
Email: diessner.o@meleghyautomotive.de
Thomas Klein
Thomas KleinHead of Central Purchasing
Phone: +49 (0) 2739 8957 364
Email: klein.t@meleghyautomotive.de
Christian Balanze
Christian BalanzeHead of HR
Phone: +49 (0) 2739 8957 220
Email: balanze.c@meleghyautomotive.de

The management of Meleghy International is contactable at:

Dr. Gyula Meleghy
Dr. Gyula MeleghyManaging Partner / CEO
Email: meleghy.g@meleghyautomotive.de
Dr. Thomas Werle
Dr. Thomas WerleManaging Partner / CTO / COO
Email: werle.t@meleghyautomotive.de
Michael Scharff
Michael ScharffManaging Partner / CFO
Email: scharff.m@meleghyautomotive.de
Judith Schmitt
Judith SchmittManagement Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 2739 8957 106
Email: schmitt.j@meleghyautomotive.de
Oscar González
Oscar GonzálezGeneral Manager
Phone: +34 937 738 456
Email: gonzalez.o@meleghyautomotive.de
Raul Pérez
Raul PérezGeneral Manager
Phone: +420 725 441 391
Email: perez.r@meleghyautomotive.de
Dr. Peter Dahlke
Dr. Peter DahlkeHead of Project Management Meleghy Automotive / General Manager PDE
Phone: +49 (0) 2261 817 87 - 31
Email: dahlke.p@meleghyautomotive.de

Addresses and main contacts

Germany

Meleghy Automotive GmbH & Co. KG

Wilnsdorf

Meleghy Automotive GmbH & Co. KG
Dortmunder Str. 23, 57234 Wilnsdorf

Phone: +49 (0) 2739 8957 - 0

Email: info@meleghyautomotive.de

Gera

Meleghy Automotive GmbH & Co. KG
Rudolf-Loh-Str. 1, 07546 Gera

Phone: +49 (0) 365 712 99 - 0

Email: info@meleghyautomotive.de

Gummersbach

Meleghy Automotive GmbH & Co. KG
Fraunhoferstraße 6, 51647 Gummersbach

Phone: +49 (0) 2261 81 787 – 0

Email: info@meleghyautomotive.de

Meleghy Automotive Bernsbach GmbH

Bernsbach

Meleghy Automotive Bernsbach GmbH
Straße der Einheit 45/47, 08315 Lauter-Bernsbach

Phone: +49 (0) 3774 71 - 0

Email: bernsbach@meleghyautomotive.de

Lößnitz

Meleghy Automotive Bernsbach GmbH
Auer Straße 1 B, 08294 Lößnitz

Phone: +49 (0) 3774 71 - 0

Email: bernsbach@meleghyautomotive.de

Spain

Meleghy Automotive Barcelona S.A.U.

Abrera 1

Meleghy Automotive Barcelona S.A.U.
Pol. Industrial Barcelonés, Hostal del Pi, 20, ES-08630 ABRERA

Phone: +34 (0) 937 738 320

Email: barcelona@meleghyautomotive.de

Abrera 2

Meleghy Automotive Barcelona S.A.U.
Pol. Industrial Sant Ermengol, Progrés, 4, ES-08630 ABRERA

Phone: +34 (0) 937 738 320

Email: barcelona@meleghyautomotive.de

Czech

Meleghy Automotive Czech s.r.o.

Brandys nad Labem

Meleghy Automotive Czech s.r.o.
Strojírenská 2458, 250 01 Brandýs nad Labem

Phone: +420 326 538 394

Email: infocz@meleghyautomotive.de

For a fast contact

Please contact our German headquarter easily and fast via the following form or choose one of the contact possibilities listed above.