Safe on the road – We stay on course everywhere

In the meantime, it was up to our employees to get up early. Together with the VSZ traffic safety center Olpe, we conducted an intensive driving safety training with cars for our colleagues.
Our employees were prepared by qualified trainers for the upcoming dark season with the expected winter weather conditions.

At the beginning, the coaches asked about the level of expectations of the training and got a good training approach. After a theoretical introduction to selected topics, we went into practice. In essence, braking and cornering was trained under various simulated road conditions, and the necessary active behavior was improved.

Water braking and Water braking with fountains.
Not the normal case is trained, but critical driving situations in the extreme case. By means of modern technology, these situations can be simulated on the system and experienced with own service vehicles.

Through the real experience of the unexpected, the awareness and the respect for dangerous and dangerous driving situations grew, which can be adjusted quickly with the routine driving. The expectation horizon at the beginning of the training was fully fulfilled. Especially the small corrections for sitting, steering and seeing are important aids and improvements to get safely to the goal.

The response to the training content was consistently positive. All participants showed a whole new awareness of the ever-lingering dangers in road traffic. A pure experience with a high learning effect!

In general, we recommend that everyone should conduct such a driving safety training – whether private or in the workplace.

We are now driving more consciously and thus also safer.

2016-10-18T10:01:44+00:00 5 Nov 2013|in.business, in.human|

Gut und sicher unterwegs – Wir bleiben überall auf Kurs

Gut und sicher unterwegs – Wir bleiben überall auf Kurs

Früh aufstehen hieß es für unsere Mitarbeiter im Außendienst: In Zusammenarbeit mit dem VSZ – Verkehrs-Sicherheitszentrum Olpe führten wir mit den Kollegen und Kolleginnen Intensiv-Fahrsicherheitstrainings für PKW’s durch.

Unsere Mitarbeiter wurden von qualifizierten Trainern auf die jetzt anstehende dunkle Jahreszeit mit den zu erwartenden winterlichen Witterungsverhältnissen vorbereitet.

Zu Beginn fragten die Trainer nach dem Erwartungshorizont des Trainings und erhielten dadurch einen guten Trainingsansatz. Nach einer theoretischen Einführung zu ausgewählten Themen ging es in die Praxis. Im Wesentlichen wurde das Bremsen, Kurvenfahren unter verschiedensten simulierten Straßen-Bedingungen geschult und das notwendige aktive Verhalten verbessert.

Nicht der Normalfall wird trainiert, sondern kritische Fahrsituationen im Extremfall. Mittels moderner Technik können diese Situationen auf der Anlage nachgestellt und mit den eigenen Dienstfahrzeugen erfahren werden.

Durch das reale Erleben des Unerwarteten wuchs das Bewusstsein und der Respekt vor brenzligen und gefährlichen Fahrsituationen, die sich beim routinemäßigen Fahren schnell einstellen können. Der zu Beginn aufgestellte Erwartungshorizont an das Training wurde bei allen voll erfüllt. Gerade die kleinen Korrekturen zum Sitzen, Lenken und Sehen sind wichtige Hilfen und Verbesserungen um sicher ans Ziel zu kommen.

Die Resonanz zu den Trainingsinhalten war durchweg positiv. Bei allen Teilnehmern stellte sich ein ganz neues Bewusstsein zu den stets lauernden Gefahren im Straßenverkehr ein. Ein pures Erlebnis mit hohem Lerneffekt!

Generell empfehlen wir allen, ein solches Fahrsicherheitstraining – egal ob privat oder im Beruf – durchzuführen.

Wir fahren jetzt bewusster und damit auch sicherer.

2016-10-18T09:56:46+00:00 5 Nov 2013|in.personal, in.unternehmensgruppe|