Lightness – the motto of the future

For the first time we presented ourselves as Meleghy Automotive Group at the IZB, the international supplier exchange in Wolfsburg, from October 14th to 16th.
With more than 800 exhibitors, the IZB enjoys a great reputation in the international automotive industry. On the three days, national and international suppliers will present their product and service portfolio to the specialist audience. Although the performance show in Wolfsburg takes place at the gates of the Volkswagen parent company, representatives of the entire automotive industry are increasingly taking the opportunity to get a picture of the comprehensive performance of the supplier industry in such a concentrated space.

On our newly designed stand, we also presented our exhibits on the subjects of lightweight construction and crash in the body as well as the interior. Our products from steel, stainless steel, aluminum and glass fiber reinforced plastics were of great interest. Especially our solutions for low-warp aluminum welding, the production of hybrid assemblies were the focus of the discussions. In addition to the exemplary product examples at the booth, the visitors were also able to see a video of our state-of-the-art production and joining processes.

We are very satisfied with the response to our company at the fair. The highlight of the first IZB day was the visit of high-ranking VW representatives to our stand. For example, the VW delegation group visited metal and was able to explain the latest innovations and developments in the area of our structural parts production in detail.

2016-12-16T10:12:54+00:00 16 Oct 2014|in.business, in.business|

Leichtigkeit – Motto der Zukunft

Erstmalig präsentierten wir uns vom 14.-16.10.2014 als Meleghy Automotive Unternehmensgruppe auf der IZB, der internationalen Zuliefererbörse in Wolfsburg.
Mit inzwischen mehr als 800 Austellern genießt die IZB in der internationalen Automobilbranche größtes Ansehen. An den drei Tagen präsentieren nationale, wie internationale Zulieferer, ihr Produkt- und Leistungsportfolio dem Fachpublikum. Obwohl die Leistungsschau in Wolfsburg vor den Toren des Volkswagen Stammhauses stattfindet, nehmen zunehmend auch Vertreter der gesamten Automobilindustrie die Möglichkeit wahr, sich ein Bild über die umfassende Leistungsfähigkeit der Zuliefererindustrie auf einem so konzentrierten Raum zu machen.

Auch wir präsentierten den Besuchern auf unserem neu gestalteten Messestand unsere Exponate zu den Themen Leichtbau und Crash in der Karosserie sowie Interieur. Unsere Produkte aus Stahl, Edelstahl, Aluminium sowie glasfaserverstärkten Kunststoffen fanden großes Interesse. Insbesondere unsere Lösungen für das verzugsarme Aluminiumschweißen, die Herstellung von Hybridbaugruppen standen im Vordergrund der Diskussionen. Die Besucher konnten sich neben den exemplarischen Produktbeispielen auf dem Stand auch über ein Video von unseren hochmodernen Fertigungs- und Fügeverfahren überzeugen.

Über die Resonanz zu unserem Unternehmen auf der Messe sind wir sehr zufrieden. Höhepunkt am ersten IZB-Tag war der Besuch hochrangiger Vertreter von VW auf unserem Messestand. So besuchte uns die VW Delegation Konzernbeschaffung Metall und ließ sich die neuesten Innovationen und Entwicklungen im Bereich unserer Strukturteilefertigung ausführlich erklären.

2016-10-19T09:56:46+00:00 16 Okt 2014|in.unternehmensgruppe|