Meleghy Automotive at the world’s most important mobility fair: The 66th IAA in Frankfurt

Under the motto “mobility connects” around 1,000 exhibitors from 40 countries presented the latest trends and technological highlights in the industry.

Meleghy Automotive presented its own booth at the press and specialist visits from the 15th to 18th of September in 2015 together with the PDahlke Engineering and the Innomotive Safety System. Numerous customers were interested in our innovative products, including the innovative roll-over systems with cascade technology.

The Deputy Prime Minister of the Free State of Saxony and the Saxon Minister of State for Economy, Labor and Transport, Martin Dulig, gave detailed information about the general development of the company group, in particular on the situation in Saxony.

Representatives from the federal states of Michigan and South Carolina also expressed keen interest in our development, particularly with regard to our activities regarding the internationalization of the company group.

Together with Audi’s production director, Hubert Waltl, we were able to welcome the President of the Fraunhofer Society, Professor Dr. Reimund Neugebauer, to our booth.

We were also particularly pleased with the numerous visits of our colleagues from the individual locations of our group.

2016-12-16T10:12:42+00:00 18 Sep 2015|in.business, in.business|

Meleghy Automotive auf der weltweit wichtigsten Mobilitätsmesse, der 66. IAA in Frankfurt

Unter dem Motto „Mobilität verbindet“ zeigten rund 1.000 Aussteller aus 40 Ländern die neuesten Trends und technologischen Highlights der Branche.

Meleghy Automotive präsentierte sich an den Presse- und Fachbesuchertagen vom 15. bis 18. September 2015 zusammen mit der PDahlke Engineering sowie der Innomotive Safety System mit einem eigenen Stand. Zahlreiche Kunden interessierten sich für unsere innovativen Produkte, darunter auch die neuartigen Überrollsysteme mit Kaskadentechnik.

Der stellvertretende Ministerpräsident des Freistaates Sachsen und sächsische Staatsminister für Wirtschaft, Arbeit und Verkehr, Martin Dulig, informierte sich ausführlich über die allgemeine Entwicklung der Unternehmensgruppe, insbesondere über die Situation im Land Sachsen.

Auch Vertreter der Bundesstaaten Michigan und South Carolina zeigten reges Interesse an unserer Entwicklung insbesondere im Hinblick auf unsere Aktivitäten bezüglich der Internationalisierung der Unternehmensgruppe.

Zusammen mit dem Produktionsvorstand der Marke Audi, Hubert Waltl, konnten wir den Präsidenten der Fraunhofer Gesellschaft, Professor Dr. Reimund Neugebauer, an unserem Stand begrüßen.

Besonders erfreut waren wir auch über die zahlreichen Besuche unserer Kollegen aus den einzelnen Standorten unserer Gruppe.

2016-10-19T13:28:36+00:00 18 Sep 2015|in.unternehmensgruppe|