Meleghy International 2016-12-16T10:12:03+00:00

Meleghy International
– An aspiring company group

Meleghy International is a company group with a German origin, which has grown to an indispensable partner of the international automotive industry in a short period. It has specialized in engineering services, the development- and production of bodywork press-parts and welding assemblies for cars.

The young company group with its headquarter in Wilnsdorf, Germany, has collected over 100 years of experience through their companies. By this way, it is able to achieve a success-generating balance between tradition and innovation. In order to meet highest quality requirements of the globally operating clients, Meleghy International continuously improves its capacitive- and professional knowledge. Thereby Meleghy International understands itself as a full-service supplier, which covers in coordination with the clients an entire range of production processes from the development to the production. The international focus of the production sites as well as the joint ventures and collaborations makes it possible to achieve optimal benefits in costs and logistics.

Approximately 1.000 employees throughout Europe put their skills into daily use to meet the high quality requirements of their globally operating clients.  This ensures to become a trustful producer of structural components and entire bodywork assemblies.

The company group stands for customer proximity, first class products- and service quality, short communication channels- and decisions as well as a respectful and appreciated cooperation.

We realize our operational business within our three business units Automotive, Engineering andInnovations

Meleghy International 2016-12-16T10:12:04+00:00

Meleghy International
– eine aufstrebende Unternehmensgruppe

Die Meleghy International ist eine Unternehmensgruppe deutschen Ursprungs, die in kurzer Zeit zu einem unverzichtbaren Partner der internationalen Automobilbranche geworden ist. Sie hat sich auf Ingenieursdienstleistungen, die Entwicklung und Produktion von Karosseriepressteilen und Schweißbaugruppen für PKWs spezialisiert.

Die junge Unternehmensgruppe mit Hauptsitz in Wilnsdorf, Deutschland, besitzt über 100 Jahre Erfahrung durch ihre Gesellschaften. Sie schafft so eine erfolgsbringende Balance zwischen Tradition und Innovation. Um den höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen der global agierenden Kunden gerecht zu werden, passt die Meleghy International stetig ihr kapazitives und fachliches Know-How an. Dabei versteht sich Meleghy International als ein Full-Service-Supplier, der in Abstimmung mit den Kunden den kompletten Produktionsprozess von der Entwicklung bis zur Produktion abdeckt. Die internationale Ausrichtung der Produktionsstandorte sowie Joint Ventures und die Kooperationen ermöglichen uns optimale Kosten- und Logistikvorteile.

Rund 1.000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter europaweit setzen täglich ihre Kenntnisse ein, um den Qualitätsansprüchen ihrer global agierenden Kunden gerecht zu werden und zu einem vollständigen und vertrauensvollen Hersteller von Strukturbauteilen und ganzen Karosseriebaugruppen zu werden.

Die Unternehmensgruppe steht für Kundennähe, erstklassige Produkt- und Servicequalität, kurze Kommunikations- und Entscheidungswege sowie ein wertschätzendes Miteinander.

Im operativen Geschäft setzen wir dies in den drei Geschäftsbereichen Automotive, Engineering und Innovations um.