Plant Wilnsdorf Invested in New Press Technology

Meleghy Automotive invested in a 8,000 kN transfer press that is located in Wilnsdorf. Supplier is the company Schuler. The new plant replaces a 48-year-old production plant by the latest press technology. The new servo-motor driven press plant can operate both progressive dies as well as tools with parts transfer. Steel, stainless steel and aluminum can be processed operated by an appropriate separation of scrap metal and dimensioning of the feed units. The material feed ensued exclusively via coil feed.

2 sliding tables allow optimum tool changeover times. The dimensions of the press tables are 4600 mm x 1900 mm. Tools with an installation height of max. 1350 mm and a max. total weight of 25 t can be installed.

For the use of transfer tools, the system is equipped with an electronically controlled 3-axis transfer. All axes are fully programmable. The maximum transport step is 800 mm. The variable power stroke is limited to 450 mm.

The project is already in realization. First major components for the plant construction are expected in calendar week 20/2016. All necessary preparatory measures are being implemented and running on schedule. This allows the planned commissioning of the production plant in the calendar week 34/2016.

2016-12-16T10:12:41+00:00 6 Feb 2016|in.business, in.business|

Werk Wilnsdorf investiert in neue Pressentechnik

Meleghy Automotive investiert am Standort Wilnsdorf in eine 8.000 kN Transferpresse. Anlagenlieferant ist die Firma Schuler. Die neue Anlage ersetzt eine 48 Jahre alte Produktionsanlage durch modernste Pressentechnik. Auf der neuen servomotorisch betriebenen Pressenanlage können sowohl Folgeverbundwerkzeuge als auch Werkzeuge mit Teiletransfer gefahren werden. Durch eine entsprechende Separierung der Schrottabfuhr und Auslegung der Vorschubeinheiten können Stahl, Edelstahl und Aluminium verarbeitet werden. Die Materialbeschickung erfolgt ausschließlich über Coilzuführung.

2 Schiebetische ermöglichen optimale Werkzeugwechselzeiten. Die Dimensionen der Pressentische sind 4600 mm x 1900 mm. Werkzeuge mit einer Einbauhöhe von max. 1350 mm und einem max. Gesamtgewicht von 25 t können eingebaut werden.
Für den Einsatz von Transferwerkzeugen ist die Anlage mit einem elektronisch gesteuerten 3-Achstransfer ausgestattet. Alle Achsen sind frei programmierbar. Der maximale Transportschritt beträgt 800 mm. Der variable Arbeitshub ist auf 450 mm begrenzt.

Das Projekt befindet sich bereits voll in der Umsetzung. Erste Großteile werden für den Anlagenaufbau in Kalenderwoche 20/2016 erwartet. Alle dazu notwendigen vorbereitenden Maßnahmen befinden sich in der Umsetzung und laufen termingerecht, so dass der geplanten Inbetriebnahme der Produktionsanlage in Kalenderwoche 34/2016 nichts im Wege steht.

2016-12-16T10:12:40+00:00 6 Feb 2016|in.unternehmensgruppe|