Loading...
Meleghy International – A German Automotive-Supplier Group 2017-12-12T15:59:41+00:00

Meleghy International

A company group introduces itself…

With a constantly growing customer base, Meleghy International is developing into a wide-ranging and comprehensive full-service group in the automotive industry. As a young company with over a hundred years of history, we combine tradition with innovation. As experienced producers of stampings, structural components and complete body assemblies, we are an essential partner to the automotive and metal working industry. We are experts with complex knowledge in the area of project planning, product and process development, metal forming, joining technology, plastics technology and surface (e-coating) technology.

In the operating business, our competences are divided in the three divisions:

Pictures speak more than 1000 words, inform yourself on Meleghy International in the following film.

Meleghy Engineering

– We create solutions –

The division includes the engineering services of the company group. In collaboration with our production sites, the development, planning and design of production processes for the production of press parts and automotive-bodywork components takes place here.

Learn more

Meleghy Automotive

– We live Automotive –

Meleghy Automotive is a partner and supplier for the international automotive industry. The focus lays on the production of structural components and entire bodywork assemblies. We offer comprehensive knowledge in the area of metal sheet forming, joining- and plastics technology as also the surface technology.

Learn more

Meleghy Innovations

– We create progress –

This division includes the research and development in the area of process- and product development, which is being realized in the company group. Meleghy Innovations deals with the development of solutions and innovations for the automotive industry. Here grows the innovative power of our company group.

Learn more

Meleghy International – We live Automotive

Jobs and Career

Current job offers in the company group

To the Job Market

Future with us

Learn more about our apprenticeship positions, dual studies and internships at Meleghy International…

Learn more

We inform you

“Ours is an open and trusting communication, we inform binding, comprehensively and accurately!”

712, 2017

“Old girl” gets a new lease on life, thanks to Schuler

After a complete electrical and mechanic [...]

2706, 2017

“Genial Social” Day of Action – Your work against poverty

With just one day of commitment a lot ca [...]

205, 2017

5 years Meleghy International – a story of success

5 years Meleghy International - a story [...]

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Loading...
Meleghy International – deutsche Automobilzulieferer Gruppe 2017-10-25T10:59:07+00:00

Meleghy International

Eine Unternehmensgruppe stellt sich vor…

Mit einem ständig wachsenden Kundenkreis, entwickelt sich die Meleghy International zu einer umfassenden und vertrauensvollen Full-Service Unternehmensgruppe in der Automobilzulieferer Branche. Als junges Unternehmen mit über hundert Jahren Geschichte, verbinden wir Tradition mit Innovation. Als erfahrene Hersteller von Strukturbauteilen und ganzen Karosseriebaugruppen mit vielschichtigem Know-How im Bereich der Projektierung, der Prozessentwicklung, der Blechumformung, der Fügetechnik, der Kunststofftechnik und der Oberflächentechnik sind wir ein unverzichtbarer Partner der Automobilindustrie.

Im operativen Geschäft spiegeln sich unsere Kompetenzen in den drei Geschäftsbereichen wider:

Bilder sprechen mehr als tausend Worte, informieren Sie sich über Meleghy International im folgenden Film.

Meleghy Engineering

– Wir schaffen Lösungen –

Die Sparte umfasst die Ingenieursdienstleistungen der Unternehmensgruppe. In Zusammenarbeit mit den Produktionsstandorten findet hier die Entwicklung, Planung und Gestaltung von Produktionsprozessen zur Herstellung von Pressteilen und Automobil-Karosseriekomponenten statt.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Meleghy Automotive

– Wir leben Automotive –

Meleghy Automotive ist Partner und Lieferant für die internationale Automobilindustrie. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Herstellung von Strukturbauteilen und ganzen Karosseriebaugruppen. Sie bietet ein umfassendes Know-How im Bereich der Blechumformung, der Fügetechnik, der Kunststofftechnik und der Oberflächentechnik.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Meleghy Innovations

– Wir schaffen Fortschritt –

Die Sparte umfasst die in der Gruppe durchgeführten Forschungen und Entwicklungen im Bereich der Verfahrens- und Produktentwicklung. Sie befasst sich mit der Entwicklung von Lösungen und Innovationen für die Automobilbranche. Hier wächst die Innovationskraft unserer Unternehmensgruppe.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Meleghy International – Wir leben Automotive

Jobs und Karriere

Aktuelle offene Stellenangebote in der Unternehmensgruppe…

 

Zu den Stellenangeboten

Zukunft mit uns

Informieren Sie sich über Ausbildungsstellen, Duales Studium und Praktika bei der Meleghy International…

Erfahren Sie mehr

Wir informieren Sie

„Wir leben eine offene und vertrauensvolle Kommunikation,
wir informieren verbindlich, umfassend und präzise!“

2706, 2017

„Genial Sozial“ Aktionstag – Deine Arbeit gegen Armut

Mit nur einem Tag Engagement kann viel b [...]

205, 2017

5 Jahre Meleghy International – eine Erfolgsgeschichte

5 Jahre Meleghy International – eine Erf [...]

Upcoming Events

Es gibt keine bevorstehenden Veranstaltungen.